skip navigation

CONTACT OUR STAFF

COLLEGE PARK COACHES 2019-2020

Athletic Director Jim Keck Boys/Girls AD keckj@mdusd.org
Athletics Secretary Julie Carpenter Student Services carpenterj@mdusd.org
Baseball Andy Tarpley V. Head coach atarp5150@gmail.com
Basketball (boys) Craig Battle V. Head coach cnolanbattle@msn.com
Basketball (girls) Megan Sabby V. Head coach sabbym@mdusd.org
Cross Country Miguel Castro V. Head coach castrom@mdusd.org
Football Mark Spinelli V. Head coach cpfootball19@gmail.com
Golf (boys) Jerry Townzen V. Head coach gtownzen@gmail.com
Golf (girls) Jerry Caswell V. Head Coach jjcazzy46@aol.com
Lacrosse (boys) Drew Welch V. Head coach dwelch@laxing.org
Lacrosse (girls) Rocky Percy V Head Coach rockypercy44@gmail.com
Soccer (boys) Ernesto Silva V. Head coach essilva4@yahoo.com
Soccer (girls) Dave Adams V. Head coach daveadams@aysounited.org
Softball Scott Wood V. Head coach woods@mdusd.org
Swimming Vicky Dewey V. Head coach vsdvirtualtours@aol.com
Tennis (boys) Joey Martinez V. Head coach immaculate201@aol.com
Tennis (girls) Jacquae Hilton V. Head coach hiltonmj@hotmail.com
Track & Field Miguel Castro V. Head coach castrom@mdusd.org
Trainer Al Douex Trainer manong.al@gmail.com
Volleyball (Boys) Steve Hieta V. Head Coach hietast@gmail.com
Volleyball (girls) Melissa Ralls V. Head Coach coachmel03@gmail.com
Water Polo (boys) John Deluca V. Head Coach johndeluca61@yahoo.com
Water Polo (girls) Lauren Seidemann V. Head Coach loseid12@gmail.com
Wrestling Arman Ostadsharif V. Head Coach arman-o@hotmail.com
Cheerleaders Stephanie Russom Head Coach sbost8522@gmail.com